Jun 20 2014

Troubleshooting Entering My Friday Giveaway.

If any of you are having trouble entering my giveaway today, June 20, please feel free to email me your name, email address and whether you prefer html or text and I will manually add you to my newsletter and enter your name in the drawing. Thanks so much!!

Permanent link to this article: http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/troubleshooting-entering-friday-giveaway/

Mar 20 2014

New Orleans here I come!

I’m busy ordering books and gathering up goodies to giveaway in New Orleans at the Romantic Times Convention. You will find me there from May 15 to 18! I will be signing at the Giant Book Fair on Saturday, May 17!

 

You can also find me at the FAN-tastic day party on Saturday, May 17 from 6:15 to 8:00 pm!

 

I am also participating in this fun event!

The Cajun Queen Riverboat Casino Morning Mixer

Come one, come all, down the Mississippi to New Orleans… Join some of your favorite authors aboard The Cajun Queen where we’ll deal out the cards & you’ll rake in the booty! Enjoy N’awlins eats, southern concoctions and get your dance on to the live zydeko beat.

Dealers: Jennifer Bernard, Shelley Coriell, LJ Charles, Dee Davis, Jana DeLeon, Cynthia Eden, Colleen Gleason, Samantha Grace, Liliana Hart, Lauren Hawkeye, Tamara Hogan, Julie Johnstone, Liz Kelly, Julie Kenner, Mina Khan, Elisabeth Naughton, Theresa Ragan, Katie Reus, Lizbeth Selvig, Heather Snow, Juliana Stone, Denise Grover Swank, Laurin Wittig

Event Date:

Thursday, May 15, 2014 – 8:30am to 9:45am

Host(s):

Location:

3rd Floor

Room:

Acadia
I’ll see you soon at the hotel or on Bourbon Street!

Permanent link to this article: http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/new-orleans-come/

Dec 03 2013

Christmas Giveway

Banner

Southern Magic brings its readers a special treat for the holidays
36 awesome romance books by many of its talented authors
Swoon, daydream and faint reading some of the best romance around
From New Adult to Historical to Erotica
There’s a little bit for everyone

swirl

One lucky winner will be selected at random
Each author will mail her gifts separately
So the winner will receive several packages during the holidays
Instantly putting a smile on his or her face
The packages will contain books and perhaps other goodies from the author
Who knows what surprises might be found!!!!

So don’t delay, enter now
before the bustle of the holidays gets you sidetracked 🙂

Here are the wonderful authors participating in this special giveaway

Learn more about them in the websites

Betty Bolte www.BettyBolte.com
Carla Swafford www.CarlaSwafford.com
Christy Reece www.christyreece.com
Debbie Kaufman www.debbiekaufman.com
Ingrid Seymour www.IngridSeymour.com
Jillian Chantal jillianchantal.com
Katherine Bone www.katherinebone.com
Kerry Freeman kerryfreeman.com
Naima Simone www.naimasimone.com
Paula Graves www.paulagraves.com
Susan Carlisle www.SusanCarlisle.com
Suzanne Johnson www.suzanne-johnson.com

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Permanent link to this article: http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/christmasgiveaway/

Jun 01 2013

June Update

Upcoming event: I will be interviewed on verandaview.blogspot.com on Monday, June 10

Contest Winner: Congratulations to the winner of the $20.00 Amazon gift card! The winner is thumbelinda03! Thanks for stopping by lady scribes and celebrating the release of What A Rogue Wants with me!

Julie is working on a new newsletter and a fantastic prize for joining her newsletter. Details will be announced shortly.

Coming up for the rest of this year: Julie will be writing the next A Whisper of Scandal Novel and will be collaborating with Ava Stone, Jerrica Knight-Cantania, Jane Charles, Mindy Moore and Aileen Fish on a novella collection to be released in time for Christmas!

Permanent link to this article: http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/june-update/

Jan 01 2013

January Update

Julie has just published a new novella, The Redemption Of A Dissolute Earl, and she is now busy working on Lord of Deception, which will be the first in her A Sealed With A Twist Books. Julie will be attending the Romantic Times Convention May 1-5 and the Romance Writers of America convention in Atlanta.

Permanent link to this article: http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/january-update/

Older posts «

» Newer posts